Teacher

The verdict is in… I shall be a teacher in the fall. I accepted an offer to teach 4th grade at a brand new school. I’ll be a charter faculty member. The principal has already sent out a couple of newsletters that are extremely inspiring. 

I’ve already begun planning. My long list of action items continues to grow. This is the first time I’ve known this early where I’ll be the following year! It’s kinda surreal. I hope to find kindred spirits on my grade level! I’m looking forward to meeting my kids!

Leave a Reply

