What I’m Reading…

Rainbow Rowell’s, “Attachments” has me totally hooked. I’m in love with the friendship between Beth and Jennifer. Their emails are hilarious. I can see why Lincoln is drawn to Beth. She’s super cool.

I’m at the part where Jennifer finds out she’s pregnant and Chris is being distant with Beth. Lincoln’s sister,Eve is too judgy! I wonder how Lincoln is going to meet Beth. This takes me back to my college transition to college days. We all thought our computers would explode on 12/31/1999 and that Y2K was real.

Nostalgia HD.

Leave a Reply

