Ashleigh L. Lee

I absolutely despise my name. It is redundant. Guess what my middle name is? Yep. It’s Lea. Welcome to my blog. It is not your average blog. I am an aspiring actress and life coach, whichever gets the most traction first. I’m obsessed with almond joys and I just broke up with my boyfriend. I’m on an almond joy boone right now. He wasn’t that great. Your typical not ready to commit guy who wasn’t into exclusivity. Ok. I have to stop there. My mom says I talk too much so mums the word…until next time.

More tomorrow after my meeting with my first client who needs a life coach.

Leave a Reply

