Major Whiplash

I have major whiplash when it comes to what I thought was my vocation, my calling, teaching. Today was a great day and now I’m thinking, Hey, maybe I can do this? Will this feeling last though? Should I leave the profession based on a feeling, which are vascillating?  All questions that need to be worked out. My avocation is flourishing, I must say. I have 4 stories going at once, having just posted a new one.

My whiplash isn’t so major though. The good days when I get things accomplished and leave by 4pm need to increase. The journey continues.

 

Leave a Reply

