On the intended track

I was reading through some old journal entries from my freshman year in college. To my surprise, I wrote about a desire to be a school teacher. Wow! What happened? I ended up double majoring in religious studies and history and going off to seminary to study the Hebrew Bible and become a Professor of Old Testament. How did I get so off track?

No regrets I say. Life supplies all that we need to usher us into the culmination of our dreams. I am just happy I am back on track.

Leave a Reply

