BookofflowersI am happily back in my sandbox. This sandbox is the place where my imagination took flight almost two years ago when I began writing Scandal fanfiction with the moniker, Butterflypages. Before I stopped, I had written over 9 stories and one for Sleepy Hollow. I took them all down to the consternation of my small cadre of readers. Alas, after a couple of months, I have decided to go back to what I love, writing fanfiction. It is my plan to slowly put the stories back up after rereading and making changes as I am moved to do so. I also started one new story, “Not Quite Serendipity”. Here is the line up thus far. It is going to take a while to reread all nine, but I am looking forward to it:

Not Quite Serendipity

Olivia and Fitz were almost high school sweethearts. When an unfortunate accident brings them back together, will they find love?

Stumbling Blocks or Stepping Stones

Life comes in dribs and drabs for Rev. Oliva Pope. Her faith is wavering but her dedication to her job on the ministerial staff of Grace Tabernacle Christian Church is steadfast. When Grace Church launches a search for a new Senior Pastor and selects Rev. Fitzgerald Grant, Olivia has to learn how to navigate the slippery slope of a forbidden attraction.

The Ultimate Heist

Olivia Pope is my name. Stealing art is my game, at least until this last heist is over. I shall retire after 10 years and a record of never getting caught. All will be well when FBI Agent, Fitzgerald Grant, gets off my trail. Or is this the biggest heist of all?

It feels good to be back among of a community of readers who enjoy my stories.

